COVID-19 Update

Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April                         (Student Free Days: Mon 6 Apr to Thurs 9 Apr) 

Term 2:  Monday 27 April – Friday 3 July                               

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September                   (Student Free Day: Mon 20 Jul & Friday 4 Sept )

Term 4: Tuesday 13 October – Wednesday 9 December      (Student Free Days: Mon 12 Oct, Thurs 10 Dec & Fri 11 Dec)

For up-to-date information about our College events, please visit the College Calendar.

Joy in belonging         Pride in achieving         Hope in serving

Joy in belonging | Pride in achieving | Hope in serving