School Board

Catholic schools participate in the mission of the Church. The work of the School Board takes place within the context of the work of the Catholic Church educating its young people in the Christian faith and for full participation in society.

The School Board is responsible to Bishop Greg O’Kelly and to the Director of Catholic Education in the Port Pirie Diocese.

Representatives for 2021

The current Board members are:


Mr Damian Smith


Mr Brett Humphrys

Parish Representative

Fr Jim Monaghan

Josephite Representative

Sr Helen Duke

Community Representatives

Ms Catherine Brook

Mr Aaron Clifton

Mrs Kimberley Cowey

Mr David Finlayson

Mrs Alanna Grover

Mr Kym Grover


Staff Representative



SCHOOL FINANCE COMMITTEE: Damian Smith, Piera Gough, Kimberley Cowey & Brett Humphrys


A place where we can grow

Joy in belonging | Pride in achieving | Hope in serving