Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January - Friday 12 April                          (Student Free Day: Friday 29 March)                       

Term 2: Tuesday 30 April - Friday 5 July                                 (Student Free Day: Mon 29 Apr)                             

Term 3: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September                    (Student Free Days: Mon 22 July and Fri 6 Sept)

Term 4: Monday 14 October - Wednesday 11 December      (Student Free Days: Thurs 12 and Fri 13 Dec)

For up-to-date information about our College events, please visit the College Calendar.

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 9 April                          (Student Free Day:  TBC  )

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July                               (Student Free Day: Mon 27 Apr)

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September                   (Student Free Day: Mon 20 Jul )

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Wednesday 9 December    (Student Free Days: Thurs 10 Dec & Fri 11 Dec)

For up-to-date information about our College events, please visit the College Calendar.

Joy in belonging         Pride in achieving         Hope in serving

Joy in belonging | Pride in achieving | Hope in serving